Changes are afoot!

I know that I have been lousy when it comes to actually writing posts on here recently, but life in itself has been too busy and overwhelming over the last few months. I have now finally graduated, so there will be much less academic writing for me for a while, so hopefully I will have the time to share my thoughts a bit more on here. This means that I will stop posting my Instagram photos on here, but you can still see them – either by visiting my Instagram account My Instagram or by checking out my Tumblr, which also has some various bits and bobs I have found funny and chose to share My Tumblr.

I am also happy to report that I have now, finally, graduated from the Open University, so I finally have an Honours degree. I did not get the honours level I hoped fore, but I still feel it is an achievement to get a BA (Hons) at all whilst working full time. Other things to report is that me and the other half have broken up, on his initiative and not mine. I cannot say that this was something I am particularly happy about, but I guess all I can do is be happy for the time we actually had together, as I still love him very much.

There are some other changes on the cards too, but I am not at liberty to divulge them quite yet, so stay tuned for more news from my life soon.

About Petter

Demi-Norwegian Swede in Oxford. Rather churchy type.
This entry was posted in LGBT, Studies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

