Happy New Year!


 

I honestly can’t believe that it’s New Year’s Eve already – this year has flown by! For a change, I haven’t written a “Year in Review” post, but you can see my year in pictures here and I will always remember 2013 as the year I:

  • Finished my interim position as a CFO
  • Left the recruitment process for a job that would have paid £15,000 pa more than the one I finally settled for.
  • Made a few cruises to Finland – as usual
  • Met my dear friends D and J for the first time, not at the same time, though…
  • Went on a weeks holiday to New York City
  • Made a lifelong dream come true and moved to London
  • Turned 30

Let’s just hope that 2014 will be even better!

About Petter

Friend of Dorothy & HMTQ. Staunch Conservative. Anglo-Catholic Anglophile in the Swedish Capital. (Hoping to be ordained one day, God willing...) Single.
This entry was posted in LGBT, Miscellanea, Travel, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

