I’m back!

After having agonized for a while about whether I should take down the blog or not a late night, I finally did so. After having given the matter some more thoughts, I changed my mind – the blog is back, and I’m going to keep writing in (my less-than-perfect) English in order to improve my usage of the language of William Shakespeare, Jane Austen, J K Rowling, the Baroness James and many other!

I don’t ever plan on becoming as good as any of them, and I will never write a book, but still – my musings might be entertaining to some? For those who want more minutiae from my life – follow me on Twitter.

About Petter

Friend of Dorothy & HMTQ. Staunch Conservative. Anglo-Catholic Anglophile in the Swedish Capital. (Hoping to be ordained one day, God willing...) Single.
This entry was posted in Miscellanea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

