Random musings

As I’m to tired to but together a coherent blog post, here is just some random musings from the last few days:
I really like my job. Think this being a CFO at a smaller company is just my thing!
Really don’t understand why you would turn down a guy you really like just because he is HIV-positive?
I’ve bought myself yet another diary…
….and yet another bag.
Do follow me on Twitter (@petterkringberg) in order to get more updates from my exciting (yeah, right….) life.
I’ve got some really good friends.
My flat mate is dead cute….
My gym routine is going rather well so far….I’ve already lost 2 kgs

About Petter

Friend of Dorothy & HMTQ. Staunch Conservative. Anglo-Catholic Anglophile in the Swedish Capital. (Hoping to be ordained one day, God willing...) Single.
This entry was posted in Miscellanea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

