Always look on the bright side of life!

….or so we’re told by Monty Python, but as the summer decided to finally return once I started working again, I feel a bit cheated by the weather gods at the moment.  I’m writing this while finishing the monthly reconciliations at work, just to give some signs of life here as well….

Anyhow, when things have calmed down a bit, I promise to be more active here. In the mean time, why don’t you follow me on Twitter and/or Instagram? I’m @petterkringberg on both places.

TTFN!

About Petter

Demi-Norwegian Swede in Oxford. Rather churchy type.
This entry was posted in Miscellanea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

