Been a proper good boy!

Am mighty proud of myself – did actually go to the gym today, for 2 classes. Hope that I’ll be able to make a habit out of it….I have also taken my cutie pie flat-mate on a tour through town, had a nice salmon at one of my favourite restaurants in town, and will now spend the rest of the evening in front of the telly. Loving my new cable-tv…the channels I’ve chosen are BBC Lifestyle, BBC Knowledge, Zone Reality, Animal Planet, Travel Channel, OUTTV and a Swedish documentary channel. Absolutely love it, and it makes me even more determined to move to the UK for good next year, instead of just going there to visit.

HOWEVER – the plan du jour is a rerun of the Queen on Swedish state TV, Helen Mirren is, together with Judi Dench a big idol of mine….the only thing missing to make this evening perfect would be a glass of wine, but – alas – I’m all out of red.

About Petter

Friend of Dorothy & HMTQ. Staunch Conservative. Anglo-Catholic Anglophile in the Swedish Capital. (Hoping to be ordained one day, God willing...) Single.
This entry was posted in Miscellanea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

